News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

[Gliders] New year!

Started by Winged, January 01, 2012, 06:23:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Winged

There's not going to be any major events in this thread, just a franken or two and some questions. I would really like your honest opinions on some things, and please don't worry about offending me!
I've got some new premade markings that i'd like opinions on, and if they go down well, i'll do a contest for naming these markings.

Also a notice about breeding, and me being busy.
I've decided to close breeding until after my exams in february. I'll work on the current breedings if i can, and i'll host other events. Then once i'm caught up and not quite so swamped with school i'll start breeding again. You may notice less events from me, i'm in my last year of school and hopefully going away to college next year (still waiting for offers) so i'm likely to keep on getting less time for events.

Questionaire
Could you please fill this out for me? To help you get what you'd like from the Gliders this year :) Again, brutal honesty is what's needed, but i'm sure i don't need to ask anyone to be polite about it.
Any complaints/things i could have done better previously:
Highlights of 2011 for the Gliders and what spesificly you'd like to see again:
Rough idea of events you'd like:
Would you prefer new templated markings, many more Gliders given away with custom markings or more customs with custom markings (opinions on this):
New premade or custom markings you'd like:
Thoughts on getting line edits/new mutations: (I can't draw line edits onto these, so i've been looking for someone to draw some for me. Haven't had any luck so any ideas would be good)
Anything you have to say that hasn't already been asked:

Pretty text heavy but i hope people read all this! New premade markings in the next post, then you can post away :)

Owners Folders- Click
Information thread- Click
Owner of Gliders!

Winged

Premade markings